Is anybody out there?

I’m pretty sure that you’ve all given up on CCX. Can’t say that I blame you. Just a quick note: I’ve shut down comments and won’t be making anymore posts here. I’ve leaving it in cyberspace, much to Fred’s chagrin, because I just can’t bring myself to get rid of it yet. I’ll be at kristinaraepatterson.wordpress.com if you ever want to stop by and say hello. xoxox

5 responses to “Is anybody out there?

  1. Write on! Make it happen Ms Patterson. Let the words lead you where they will. Fiction? Nonfiction? Doesn’t matter; getting harder and harder to tell the difference anyway. Literature always was the “lie to tell the truth.” So long as you’re reaching, exploring, searching, you are making meaning out of the chaos. And that’s worth something.

Leave a Reply

