It’s not too late to celebrate.

There are a couple of reasons to celebrate today.  I know it’s late, but it’s not too late, so I thought I’d give you your options:

1.  You can celebrate Pi (Pie) Day (You know, 3.14).

2.  You can celebrate National Steak and Blowjob Day (No, I didn’t just make that up.)

3.  You can celebrate them both.

4.  You can not celebrate either one and enjoy your miserable existence.

You’re welcome.  If you’d like to leave the details of your celebration in the comments, please feel free.

steak

 

6 responses to “It’s not too late to celebrate.

  1. Ok…but I don’t know how to get the Pi of the Blowjob, but I do know how to get the yum from the steak!!! Buahahaha… Miss K….I have been reading the little tid bits of this blog that get posted to FB for about a year now…and just this very moment did I realize that The Chocolate Xanex Lover was actually my friend!!! Hahahaha!!! You KILL me! I just love ya!

  2. Hi John! So happy to see you. I’m sorry I missed blog wars this year…it was so fun being fifth with you. I’m going to head on over to your place and see what you’ve been up to.

Leave a Reply

